Get in touch

We would love to hear from you and talk more about how we can help you. Call your closest office or sign up here and you will hear from us soon. 

If you have problems with our solutions, send your request to support@bliksund.com for help.

Contact us

Contact our sales team

Irene Dybdahl resize

Irene Dybdahl

Sales Director

+47 468 23 113
irene.dybdahl@bliksund.com

Asger resize-1

Asger Plæhn

Sales, Denmark

+45 299 99 281
asger.plaehn@bliksund.com

Michael Okmark resize

Michael Okmark

Sales, Sweden

+46 723 69 50 99
michael.okmark@bliksund.com

Martin Kasseth resize

Martin A. Kasseth

Partnerships

+47 942 89 460
martin.kasseth@bliksund.com

Contact our corporate team

Janne resize-1

Janne Tvedt Morstøl

CEO

+47 951 96 224
janne.morstol@bliksund.com

Tor Laukvik resize

Tor Laukvik

COO

+47 913 05 206
tor.laukvik@bliksund.com

Erik Guldbrandsen resize

Erik Guldbrandsen

CFO

+47 400 05 518
erik.guldbrandsen@bliksund.com

Atle Havsø  resize

Atle Hellvik Havsø

CTO

+47 986 03 927
atle.havso@bliksund.com

Lena Bredde resize

Lena Bredde

Chief Medical Officer

+47 928 20 664
lena.bredde@bliksund.com

Thomas Baun resize

Thomas Baun

Product Director

+45 226 45 991
thomas.baun@bliksund.com

Jan Falkevig resize

Jan Falkevik

VP Corporate development

+47 909 90 997
jan.falkevik@bliksund.com

Cathrine Thanning Resize

Cathrine Thaning

Marketing Director

+47 416 81 740
cathrine.thaning@bliksund.com

Bliksund offices

Bliksund HQ Grimstad

Arendalsveien 25,
4878 Grimstad

+47 400 07 800

post@bliksund.com

Bliksund Oslo

Munkedamsveien 45,
0250 Oslo

+47 400 07 800

post@bliksund.com

Bliksund Bergen

Krokatjønnveien 15,
5147 Fyllingsdalen

+47 400 07 800

post@bliksund.com

Bliksund Sweden

IDEON Science Park,
Scheelevägen 16, 223 70 Lund

+46 760 90 10 60

post@bliksund.com

Bliksund Denmark

Sydhavnsvej 5 1,
7700 Thisted

+45 7199 0396

post@bliksund.com

Bliksund Vietnam

Tầng 19, PeakView Tower 36 Hoang Cau Dong Da Hanoi City, Vietnam

+84 868 326 966

post@bliksund.com