Get in touch

We would love to hear from you and talk more about how we can help you. Call your closest office or sign up here and you will hear from us soon. 

If you have problems with our solutions, send your request to support@bliksund.com for help.

Contact us

Contact our sales team

Irene Dybdahl Sales Director

Irene Dybdahl

Sales Director

+47 4682 3113
irene.dybdahl@bliksund.com

Asger Plæhn Account Director

Asger Plæhn

Account Director

+45 2999 9281
asger.plaehn@bliksund.com

Martin A. Kasseth Business Development Director

Martin A. Kasseth

Business Development Director

+47 9428 9460
martin.kasseth@bliksund.com

Fredrikke Vikhamar Director of Global Partnerships

Fredrikke Vikhamar

Director of Global Partnerships

+47 9960 4331
fredrikke.vikhamar@bliksund.com

Ranveig Menes Trætnes Sales Manager

Ranveig Menes Trætnes

Sales Manager

+47 9073 9991
ranveig.traetnes@bliksund.com

Thomas S. Vilhelmsen Sales Manager

Thomas S. Vilhelmsen

Sales Manager

+45 2199 0788
thomas.vilhelmsen@bliksund.com

Contact our corporate team

Janne Tvedt Morstøl CEO

Janne Tvedt Morstøl

CEO

+47 9519 6224
janne.morstol@bliksund.com

Tor Laukvik COO

Tor Laukvik

COO

+47 9130 5206
tor.laukvik@bliksund.com

Erik Guldbrandsen CFO

Erik Guldbrandsen

CFO

+47 4000 5518
erik.guldbrandsen@bliksund.com

Lena Bredde Chief Medical Officer

Lena Bredde

Chief Medical Officer

+47 9282 0664
lena.bredde@bliksund.com

Thomas Baun Operations and Compliance Director

Thomas Baun

Operations and Compliance Director
+45 2264 5991
thomas.baun@bliksund.com

Jan Falkevik VP Corporate development

Jan Falkevik

VP Corporate development

+47 9099 0997
jan.falkevik@bliksund.com

Cathrine Thaning Marketing Director

Cathrine Thaning

Marketing Director

+47 4168 1740
cathrine.thaning@bliksund.com

Atle Hellvik Havsø CTO

Atle Hellvik Havsø

CTO

+47 9860 3927
atle.havso@bliksund.com

Bliksund offices

Norway

Grimstad HQ

Jon Lilletunsvei 7,
4878 Grimstad

+47 4000 7800

Oslo

Munkedamsveien 45,
0250 Oslo

+47 4000 7800

Bergen

Krokatjønnveien 15, Entrance B
5147 Fyllingsdalen

+47 4000 7800

Denmark

Thisted

Sydhavnsvej 5, 1
7700 Thisted

+45 7199 0396

Roskilde

Lufthavnsvej 28
4000 Roskilde

+45 7199 0396

Aalborg

Speditørvej 1
9000 Aalborg

+45 7199 0396

Vietnam

Hanoi

Tầng 19, PeakView Tower 36 Hoang Cau Dong Da Hanoi City, Vietnam

+84 868 32 6966